Anyone know of this company? http://www.buy2let-hotspots.co.uk/ I get the emails but have never subscribed to their newsletter so if anyone has any dealings or feedback I'd appreciate it. Any feedback would be gratefully appreciated.. Off line if possible.
General (main property discussion here) - Spam from websites
| Start New Thread | Thread Index | Forum Index |
|
||||
|
looks pretty light-weight from their website. haven't heard of them. what are you in to Roger? |
|||
|
Hi John, Agreed, very lightweight indeed and not entirely what I'd expected. I was just curious to know if anyone had heard of them because none of my contacts know who they are, or have even eard of them. What I'm into is overseas property, promoting markets in Cyprus and Dubai. I am also preparing a fact-finding report on Poland very soon as this in a market we will be moving into from next year. Regards, Roger |
|||
|
Poland is interesting. I have an impression of it being more stable than Bulgaria. Can you borrow significantly against the value of property out there? Much of a rental market? John |
|||
|
Hi John, Still looking into the Poland market. Agreed, is a better prospect than Bulgaria. Lending is confident on property in Poland, 85% easily obtained and have been advised that you may also be able to get 100% in places, but I'm going out to do my own investigations to clarify on the 100% lending. Will keep you posted. |
Reply In ThreadType your message text into the box below, leaving a blank line between paragraphs. HTML, UBB, and other markup codes are not supported. To insert links, simply write the full link, including the http:// prefix. |
| Start New Thread | Thread Index | Forum Index |











